The Modern Group
The Modern Group
Putting Customers First and Striving for Service Excellence Since 1963

The Modern Group

Will Crenshaw - Chairman/CEO

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
will.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Casey Crenshaw - President

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
casey.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Doug Fierce

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
doug.fierce@modernusa.com
 

Dragon Products Tanks / Tank Trailers/Waste Equipment

Randy Prater - Sales

816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
randy.prater@modernusa.com

Juan Gil - Sales

(Se Habla Espanol)
816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
juan.gil@modernusa.com
 

Dragon Rigs Sales and Service

Jimmy Jones - General Manager

1203 Industrial Park Dr.
Victoria, TX 77905
Phone: 361-576-0682
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 361-576-6209
jimmy.jones@modernusa.com

Ricky Plymell - Sales Manager

2725 Golder Ave.
Odessa, TX 79764
Phone: 432-332-8426
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 432-332-8430
ricky.plymell@modernusa.com

Dragon Pumps / Oilfield Stimulation Equipment

Tom Inman

205 FM 1909
Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-334-0182
USA Toll Free: 866-914-8198
Fax: 936-334-0614
tom.inman@modernusa.com

Bob Griffin - Sales Coordinator

205 FM 1909
Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-334-0182
USA Toll Free: 866-914-8198
Fax: 936-334-0614
bob.griffin@modernusa.com

Johnny Aguilar - Technical Manager

205 FM 1909
Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-334-0182
USA Toll Free: 866-914-8198
Fax: 936-334-0614
Cell: 409-504-9564
johnny.aguilar@modernusa.com
 

Dragon Oilfield Stimulation Equipment Service Center

Dan Treadwell - Sales

3300 IH-35W. So.
Alvarado, TX 76009
Phone: 817-783-5530
USA Toll Free: 877-783-5538
Fax: 817-783-5533
Cell: 817-475-9139
dan.treadwell@modernusa.com

Michael Spencer - Service Center Manager

3300 IH-35W. So.
Alvarado, TX 76009
Phone: 817-783-5530
USA Toll Free: 866-914-8198
Fax: 817-783-5533
Cell: 817-422-8720
michael.spencer@modernusa.com

Hershel Qualls - General Manager

7701 W Industrial Ave.
Midland, TX 79706
Phone: 432-563-2700
USA Toll Free: 877-563-2701
Fax: 432-563-2701
Cell: 432-386-7171
hershel.qualls@modernusa.com
 

Ranco Trailers

Dan Webb - Ranco Sales

816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
dan.webb@modernusa.com

Randy Sniff - Ranco Parts

700 Avenida Colonia
Lamar, CO 81052
Phone: 719-336-9140
USA Toll Free: 800-631-5708
Fax: 719-336-5952
randy.sniff@modernusa.com

Tiger Offshore

Colby Crenshaw - Vice President

1313 Gulf St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-832-9336
Fax: 409-832-9344
USA Toll Free: 877-844-3791
colby.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Tiger Offshore Central Dispatch

190 NJ Theriot
Golden Meadow, LA 70357
Phone: 985-396-4462
Fax: 985-396-3063
USA Toll Free: 877-844-3791
tiger.dispatch@modernusa.com

Tiger Industrial

Stephen Mouton - Branch Manager & Blast Resistant Buildings

1313 Gulf St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-832-9336
Fax: 409-832-9344
USA Toll Free: 877-844-3791
stephen.mouton@modernusa.com

Tiger Safety

Don Ludvich - General Manager

1352-A Petoleum Parkway
Broussard, LA 70518
Phone: 337-365-5220
Fax: 337-365-5231
USA Toll Free: 888-365-5220
don.ludvich@modernusa.com

Remo Abraham - Sale & Service

1352-Petoleum Parkway
Broussard, LA 70518
Phone: 337-365-5220
Fax: 337-365-5231
USA Toll Free: 888-365-5220
remo.abraham@modernusa.com

Modern Ag Products

Orain Tubbs - President

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-832-5808
orain.tubbs@modernusa.com

Chuck Pharo - Sales Manager

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-726-8333
chuck.pharo@modernusa.com

Joe Adams - Parts Manager

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-726-8333
joe.adams@modernusa.com

Enand Young - Credit Manager

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-726-8333
enand.young@modernusa.com

International Sales

Roger Liu - China Dragon Sales

Lane 168 Xijiangwan Road
Shaghai Shi 200083
Phone: 86-1370-170-6167
USA Toll Free: 800-231-81988
roger.liu@modernusa.com

Gary Maingot - Abu Dhabi Dragon Sales

P.O. Box 51909
Hamriyah Free Zone
Shj-United Arab Emirates
Phone: 817-783-5530
USA Toll Free: 800-231-81988
Mobile: (Oman) +968-92015922
Mobile: (UAE) +971-50-9225859
Fax: +971-4-2586581
gary.maingot@gmail.com

Denis Latiff - Tiger Trinidad Unlimited

Lot #22B
La Brea Industrial Development Company (LABIDCO)
La Brea, Trinidad W.I.
Office: 868-651-1544
Fax/Phone: 868-648-9763
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-726-8333
Cell: 868-678-9868
denis.latiff@modernusa.com

William Drost-Tiger Rentank do Brazil

R. do Sondador, lote 4A, Quadra H
ZENI-Rod. Amaral Peixoto, km 162
Mar do Norte-Rio das Ostras
RJ-Brasil_cep 28890-000
Office:+55 22 2771-2271
Fax: (868) 648-9763
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: +01 207 221 6395
Cell:+55 22 99736-2201
w.drost@tiger-rentank.com.br